Administration.

For more information, write or call:
1334 Watkins Hall, University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA 92521

 

Augustine Kposowa

Professor & Co-Chair

  • 1203 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.6474
  • augustine.kposowa@ucr.edu

Jan Stets

Professor & Co-Chair

  • 1203 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.6474
  • jan.stets@ucr.edu

Tanya Nieri

Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor

  • 1216 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.5507
  • tanya.nieri@ucr.edu

Sharon S. Oselin

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Advisor

  • 1215 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.5618
  • sharon.oselin@ucr.edu

Lilia Liderbach-Vega

Financial and Administrative Officer

  • 1334 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.5450
  • lilia.liderbach@ucr.edu

Becky Campbell

Financial Analyst

  • 1334 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.5530
  • becky.campbell@ucr.edu

Sharon Shanahan

Contracts and Grant Analyst

  • 1334 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.6441
  • sharon.shanahan@ucr.edu

Anna Wire

Graduate Affairs Assistant

  • 1334 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.5145
  • anna.wire@ucr.edu

Tiara Caldwell

Administrative Assistant

  • 1334 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.6466
  • tiara.pleas@ucr.edu

Academic Advising.

Sumer Sharif
Academic Advisor
Students with last names starting A-G
1141 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-6394
sumer.sharif@ucr.edu

Tiffany Carter
Academic Advisor
Students with last names starting H-O
1141 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-6478
tiffany.carter@ucr.edu

Kim Etzweiler
Academic Advisor
Students with last names starting P-Z
1141 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-2175
kim.etzweiler@ucr.edu

Apply Now.

UCR offers admission counseling to prospective undergraduates.

Undergraduate Admissions
3106 Student Services
Riverside, CA 92521
(951) 827-3411
discover@ucr.edu
http://my.ucr.edu

Admissions