UCR Homepage CHASS Homepage

Contact

For more information, write or call:

1211 Watkins Hall, University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA 92521

Raymond Russell, Professor & Chair
Office: 1203 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-6474
E-mail: raymond.russell@ucr.edu

Lilia Liderbach-Vega, Financial and Administrative Officer
Office: 1207/1334 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-5450
E-mail: lilia.liderbach@ucr.edu

Richard Anthony Munoz, Financial Analyst
Office: 1334 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-6466
E-mail: richard.munoz@ucr.edu

Becky Campbell, Financial Assistant
Office: 1334 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-5530
E-mail: becky.campbell@ucr.edu

Katja Guenther, Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor
Office: 1214 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-2930
E-mail: katja.guenther@ucr.edu

Anna Wire, Graduate Affairs Assistant
Office: 1334 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-5145
E-mail: anna.wire@ucr.edu

Ellen Reese, Professor & Undergraduate Advisor
Office: 1217 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-5442
E-mail: ellen.reese@ucr.edu

Holly Adams Easley, Academic Advisor
Advising Sociology and Anthopology Majors
Office: 1141 Watkins Hall
E-mail: holly.easley@ucr.edu

Kimberly Etzweiler, Academic Advisor
Advising Sociology and Anthopology Majors
Office: 1141 Watkins Hall
E-mail: kimberly.etzweiler@ucr.edu

Monica Kays, Academic Advisor
Advising Sociology and Anthopology Majors
Office: 1141 Watkins Hall
E-mail: monica.kays@ucr.edu

Undergraduate Students Advising Hours:

For office hours and appointments, please click here.

UCR offers admission counseling prospective undergraduates.

Undergraduate Admissions
3106 Student Services
Riverside, CA 92521
(951) 827-3411
discover@ucr.edu
http://my.ucr.edu

Or

World Wide Web of College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences and University of California, Riverside