UCR Homepage CHASS Homepage

Staff

Lilia Liderbach-Vega, Financial and Administrative Officer
Office: 1207/1334 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-5450
E-mail: lilia.liderbach@ucr.edu

Richard Anthony Munoz, Financial Analyst
Office: 1334 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-6466, Fax: (951) 827-3330
E-mail: richard.munoz@ucr.edu

Becky Campbell, Financial Assistant
Office: 1334 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951)827-5530
E-mail: becky.campbell@ucr.edu

Anna Wire, Graduate Affairs Assistant
Office: 1334 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-5145, Fax: (951) 827-3330
E-mail: anna.wire@ucr.edu

Monica Christine Kays, Academic Advisor
Advising Sociology and Anthropology Majors
Office: 1141 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-2579
E-mail: monica.kays@ucr.edu

Kimberly Etzweiler, Academic Advisor
Advising Sociology and Anthropology Majors
Office: 1141 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-2175
E-mail: kimberly.etzweiler@ucr.edu

Holly Easley, Academic Advisor
Advising Sociology and Anthropology Majors
Office: 1141 Watkins Hall
Phone: (951) 827-2196
E-mail: holly.easley@ucr.edu

Undergraduate Students Advising Hours:

MTWR 9:15a-11:45a and 1p-4p in WAT 1141
F 9:15am-11:45am in WAT 1141