Administration.

For more information, write or call:
1334 Watkins Hall, University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA 92521

 

 

Adalberto Aguirre, Jr.

Professor and Chair

  • 1240 Watkins Hall
  • adalberto.aguirre@ucr.edu
 

Tanya Nieri

Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor for Enrollment

  • 1216 Watkins Hall
  • tanya.nieri@ucr.edu

Rob Clark

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Advisor

  • 2144 Watkins Hall
  • rob.clark@ucr.edu

Amy Kroska

Professor & Graduate Advisor for Admissions

  • 2146 Watkins Hall
  • amy.kroska@ucr.edu

Lilia Liderbach-Vega

Financial and Administrative Officer

  • 1334 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.5450
  • lilia.liderbach@ucr.edu

Becky Campbell

Financial Analyst

  • 1334 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.5530
  • becky.campbell@ucr.edu

Mary Margerette Rebudal

Contracts and Grant Analyst

  • 1334 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.6441
  • mary.rebudal@ucr.edu

Tiara Caldwell

Graduate Affairs Assistant

  • 1334 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.5145
  • tiara.caldwell@ucr.edu

Angela Cherry

Administrative Assistant

  • 1334 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.6466
  • angela.cherry@ucr.edu
 

Brenda Aragón
Academic Advisor Supervisor
Students with last names starting A, O & P
brenda.aragon@ucr.edu

 

Sumer Sharif
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Students with last names starting B-G
1141 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-6394
sumer.sharif@ucr.edu

Tiffany Carter
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Students with last names starting H-N
1141 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-6478
tiffany.carter@ucr.edu

Kim Etzweiler
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Students with last names starting Q-Z
1141 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-2175
kim.etzweiler@ucr.edu

Apply Now.

UCR offers admission counseling to prospective undergraduates.

Undergraduate Admissions
3106 Student Services
Riverside, CA 92521
(951) 827-3411
discover@ucr.edu
http://my.ucr.edu

Admissions