Administration.

For more information, write or call:
1334 Watkins Hall, University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA 92521

 

Augustine Kposowa

Professor & Chair

  • 1203 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.6474
  • augustine.kposowa@ucr.edu

Steven Brint

Distinguished Professor of Sociology & Public Policy and Graduate Advisor for Admissions

  • 2144 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.2103
  • steven.brint@ucr.edu

Matthew Mahutga

Associate Professor of Sociology & Political Science (cooperating) and Graduate Advisor for Enrollment

  • 2148 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.5852
  • matthew.mahutga@ucr.edu

    Adalberto Aguirre, Jr.

    Professor and Undergraduate Advisor

    • 1240 Watkins Hall
    • 951.827.5507
    • adalberto.aguirre@ucr.edu

      Lilia Liderbach-Vega

      Financial and Administrative Officer

      • 1334 Watkins Hall
      • 951.827.5450
      • lilia.liderbach@ucr.edu

      Becky Campbell

      Financial Analyst

      • 1334 Watkins Hall
      • 951.827.5530
      • becky.campbell@ucr.edu

      Sharon Shanahan

      Contracts and Grant Analyst

      • 1334 Watkins Hall
      • 951.827.6441
      • sharon.shanahan@ucr.edu

      Anna Wire

      Graduate Affairs Assistant

      • 1334 Watkins Hall
      • 951.827.5145
      • anna.wire@ucr.edu

      Tiara Caldwell

      Administrative Assistant

      • 1334 Watkins Hall
      • 951.827.6466
      • tiara.pleas@ucr.edu
       

      Brenda Aragón
      Academic Advisor Supervisor
      brenda.aragon@ucr.edu

       

      Sumer Sharif
      Undergraduate Academic Advisor
      Students with last names starting A-G
      1141 Watkins Hall
      (951) 827-6394
      sumer.sharif@ucr.edu

      Tiffany Carter
      Undergraduate Academic Advisor
      Students with last names starting H-O
      1141 Watkins Hall
      (951) 827-6478
      tiffany.carter@ucr.edu

      Kim Etzweiler
      Undergraduate Academic Advisor
      Students with last names starting P-Z
      1141 Watkins Hall
      (951) 827-2175
      kim.etzweiler@ucr.edu

      Apply Now.

      UCR offers admission counseling to prospective undergraduates.

      Undergraduate Admissions
      3106 Student Services
      Riverside, CA 92521
      (951) 827-3411
      discover@ucr.edu
      http://my.ucr.edu

      Admissions