Administration.

For more information, write or call:
1334 Watkins Hall, University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA 92521

 

Ellen Reese

Professor & Acting Co-Chair


  • 951.827.2930
  • ellen.reese@ucr.edu

Glenn Stanley

Professor & Acting Co-Chair

  • 951.827.5625
  • glenn.stanley@ucr.edu

Amy Kroska

Professor and Graduate Advisor for Admissions

  • 2146 Watkins Hall
  • amy.kroska@ucr.edu

Adalberto Aguirre

Professor and Undergraduate Advisor

  • 1240 Watkins Hall
  • 951.827.5507
  • adalberto.aguirre@ucr.edu

    Tanya Nieri

    Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor for Enrollment

    • 1216 Watkins Hall
    • 951.827.5854
    • tanya.nieri@ucr.edu

    Lilia Liderbach-Vega

    Financial and Administrative Officer

    • 1334 Watkins Hall
    • 951.827.5450
    • lilia.liderbach@ucr.edu

    Becky Campbell

    Financial Analyst

    • 1334 Watkins Hall
    • 951.827.5530
    • becky.campbell@ucr.edu

    Sharon Shanahan

    Contracts and Grant Analyst

    • 1334 Watkins Hall
    • 951.827.6441
    • sharon.shanahan@ucr.edu

    Tiara Caldwell

    Graduate Affairs Assistant

    • 1334 Watkins Hall
    • 951.827.6466
    • tiara.caldwell@ucr.edu
     

    Brenda Aragón
    Academic Advisor Supervisor
    brenda.aragon@ucr.edu

     

    Sumer Sharif
    Undergraduate Academic Advisor
    Students with last names starting A-G
    1141 Watkins Hall
    (951) 827-6394
    sumer.sharif@ucr.edu

    Tiffany Carter
    Undergraduate Academic Advisor
    Students with last names starting H-O
    1141 Watkins Hall
    (951) 827-6478
    tiffany.carter@ucr.edu

    Kim Etzweiler
    Undergraduate Academic Advisor
    Students with last names starting P-Z
    1141 Watkins Hall
    (951) 827-2175
    kim.etzweiler@ucr.edu

    Apply Now.

    UCR offers admission counseling to prospective undergraduates.

    Undergraduate Admissions
    3106 Student Services
    Riverside, CA 92521
    (951) 827-3411
    discover@ucr.edu
    http://my.ucr.edu

    Admissions